Tuesday, July 25, 6pm PST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST

How to Manage Summer Sibling Fighting

Join Randi for a FREE Virtual Parenting Webinar to discuss how to manage summer sibling fighting.

Click here to sign up. 

 

 

BOOK RELEASE! 

The Parent Gap

In print on August 22, 2017

By Morgan James Publishing

 

December 7- 10, 2017

Disconnect to Reconnect — Tulum, Mexico Retreat
Join me and my fellow parenting educator, Laurie Wolk for a life changing experience that will help both mothers and daughters connect with themselves, each other and the real world as we learn leadership and confidence skills for REAL LIFE!

Contact me for more program details!